wut?

Report and discuss bugs in JK2MV here or suggest changes.
Post Reply
User avatar
Tr!Force
Posts: 423
Joined: 26 Feb 2015, 12:25
Location: Chile
Contact:

wut?

Post by Tr!Force » 08 Jan 2016, 17:11

someone trying to hax?

instant connect players every second :?

Image
Image
Image
"The dark side? I've been there. Do your worst." - Kyle Katarn
  • In-Game Nick Name: Tr!Force
  • JK2 & JK3 Code-Mod Developer
  • Jedi Knight Plus Mod Project: Click Here
  • E-Mail: triforce@gznetwork.com

User avatar
jozuf
Posts: 57
Joined: 14 Aug 2015, 10:24

Re: wut?

Post by jozuf » 08 Jan 2016, 17:25

lel this shit is so oooold. q3fakeplayers or smth. ban IP gg

User avatar
Tr!Force
Posts: 423
Joined: 26 Feb 2015, 12:25
Location: Chile
Contact:

Re: wut?

Post by Tr!Force » 08 Jan 2016, 17:32

jozuf wrote:lel this shit is so oooold. q3fakeplayers or smth. ban IP gg
i thought was some of these q3haxs, im not very familiar with the jk2 exploits :lol: that was funny
Image
"The dark side? I've been there. Do your worst." - Kyle Katarn
  • In-Game Nick Name: Tr!Force
  • JK2 & JK3 Code-Mod Developer
  • Jedi Knight Plus Mod Project: Click Here
  • E-Mail: triforce@gznetwork.com

Kameleon
Administrator
Posts: 315
Joined: 07 Jun 2015, 08:36

Re: wut?

Post by Kameleon » 08 Jan 2016, 22:27

Why do you post this in the JK2MV bug section, when it has nothing to do with JK2MV? :? Judging by your screenshots it is just q3fill :) As far as I can tell the screenshot was taken on the TFJ 1.03 server, which doesn't run JK2MV at all, or any mod with a fix for it.

JK2MV already have a fix for this I believe.

User avatar
Tr!Force
Posts: 423
Joined: 26 Feb 2015, 12:25
Location: Chile
Contact:

Re: wut?

Post by Tr!Force » 08 Jan 2016, 23:47

Kameleon wrote:Why do you post this in the JK2MV bug section, when it has nothing to do with JK2MV? :? Judging by your screenshots it is just q3fill :) As far as I can tell the screenshot was taken on the TFJ 1.03 server, which doesn't run JK2MV at all, or any mod with a fix for it.

JK2MV already have a fix for this I believe.
ah ok, i recently checked tfj doesnt have jk2mv, was a mistake to no check before :) i thought was a bug or something is why i posted here, i said im not very familiar with the jk2 exploits, so if patched is ok :D
Image
"The dark side? I've been there. Do your worst." - Kyle Katarn
  • In-Game Nick Name: Tr!Force
  • JK2 & JK3 Code-Mod Developer
  • Jedi Knight Plus Mod Project: Click Here
  • E-Mail: triforce@gznetwork.com

User avatar
ouned
Administrator
Posts: 579
Joined: 23 Feb 2015, 13:03
Location: Gliese581c

Re: wut?

Post by ouned » 09 Jan 2016, 09:34

Yeah thats fixed on the serverside

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Created by Matti from StylesFactory.pl and Warlords of Draenor (modified by jk2.info)
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
GZIP: On
 

 

cron